Exhibitor Forms & Information

2018 Exhibitor Kit-coming soon

2018 Exhibitor Listing Instructions-coming soon

2018 Marketing Opportunities-coming soon

U.S. Bank Stadium Exhibitor Rules and Guidelines

Certificate of Compliance Form - REQUIRED BY ALL EXHIBITORS

Union Regulations


Promotional Tools

Promote the show and YOURSELF on social media- coming soon

2018 Exhibitor Discount Ticket Order Form- coming soon

Show Decorator

Show Decorator kit coming soon

FOR INFORMATION CONCERNING FURNITURE RENTAL, CARPETING AND SIGNAGE, PLEASE CONTACT:
Mike Marigold
Hubbell/Tyner
2110 Old Highway 8 NW
New Brighton, MN 55112

Phone: 651.280.4928
Fax: 651.917.2658
Email: mmarigold@hubbelltyner.com

SHOW HOTEL

The preferred hotel for the Minneapolis Home + Remodeling Show is the Radisson RED.  Exhibitors receive a discounted rate of $119 + tax per night.  To book:

  • Visit RadissonRED.com

  • Choose Minneapolis as the location and select dates

  • Add in the Promo code: HOME18

  • Search and reveal the $119 rate

Disounted rates are available until Friday, January 19, 2018 or until the room block fills.

Radisson RED
609 3rd Street S
Minneapolis, MN 55415

Food & Beverage Permit Procedures

All Exhibitors in the show who are dispensing food and/or beverages must obtain a Short-Term Food Permit.
CLICK HERE for the procedures

Short Term Food Permit Application
Guidelines for Dispensing Foods
Environmentally Acceptable Packaging
Event Self-Inspection

Show Dates & Hours:

Friday, February 16               10:00am- 9:00pm
Saturday, February 17           10:00am- 9:00pm
Sunday, February 18             10:00am- 6:00pm   

Move-In And Out:

Coming soon for 2018

Contact

Lauren Wallerius, Show Manager
LaurenW@mpeshows.com 952.933.3850 x125

Jennifer Sorensen, Exhibit Sales Consultant

JenniferS@mpeshows.com  952.933.3850 x115

Jill Kottke, Exhibit Sales Consultant
JillKO@mpeshows.com  952.933.3850 x112

Kristy Nerney, Exhibit Sales Consultant
KristyN@mpeshows.com 952.933.3850 x134

Mark Levine, Exhibit Sales Consultant
MarkL@mpeshows.com  800.395.1350 x14

Erika Knuth, Show|Office Administrator
ErikaK@mpeshows.com 952.933.3850 x110