CONTACT US FOR A BOOTH QUOTE

Lauren

Lauren Wallerius
Show Manager

Email: LaurenW@mpeshows.com
Phone: 952.933.3850 ext. 725

Get A Booth Quote

JillJill Kottke
Exhibit Sales Consultant

Alpha #, A-C
Email: JillKO@mpeshows.com
Phone: 952.933.3850 ext.712

Get A Booth Quote
Jenny

Jennifer Sorensen
Exhibit Sales Consultant

Alpha D-G, I, M-O
Email: JenniferS@mpeshows.com
Phone: 218.562.4178

Get a Booth Quote

Kristin Nelson, Exhibit Sales ConsultantKristin Nelson
Exhibit Sales Consultant

Alpha H, K, L, P-R
Email:
 KristinN@mpeshows.com
Phone: 952.933.3850 ext. 715

Get A Booth Quote
Danielle Maki, Show Administrator

Danielle Maki
Exhibit Sales Consultant

Alpha J, S-Z
Email:
DanielleM@mpeshows.com
Phone: 952.933.3850 ext. 726

Get A Booth Quote

headshot1Kim Shipman
Operations Coordinator

Email: KimS@mpeshows.com
Phone: 952.933.3850 ext. 734

Get A Booth Quote

For media inquiries, please contact:
Brianna Stahlmann, Sr. Consumer Marketing Manager, BriannaS@mpeshows.com

For social media inquiries, please contact:
Thea Scrimger, Social Media Manager, TheaS@mpeshows.com

Have a question? ASK US.

This information will be added to ACT automatically, typically within 4 minutes. It is your responsibility to review the contact and fine tune it. For example if a new prospect didn’t capitalize their name in the BQR you will want to edit the new contact in ACT to have proper capitalization.

YES! I would like to subscribe to receive occasional emails with practical tips & valuable strategies to see sales RESULTS, plus exclusive exhibiting information from all Minnesota shows produced by Marketplace Events.
By opting in, you agree to our Privacy Policy. Marketplace Events privacy policy

*You may unsubscribe at any time from the Minnesota sales mailing list.